Contact Us

Owner/Operator: Patrick Boyle
Vice President: Danny McCarthy
CFO: Kevin Johnson
Director of Public Relations: Carolyn Chapman
CEO Concrete Division: Penny Woodall
Director of Residential Services: Tim Day
Project Manager: Will Bermudez
Assistant Project Manager: Gisella Salazar
Assistant Project Manager: David Cane
Assistant Project Manager: Jackie Hiter
Assistant Project Manager: Lauren Strunk
Accountant: Mary Ann Coy

9208 A-1 Venture Ct.
Manassas Park, VA 20111
Phone: (571) 642-0522
Fax: (571) 642-0525

Office Hours:
Monday- Friday 7:00 A.M.- 5:00 P.M.

Directory

Patrick Boyle (President):
PBoyle@CelticFlooring1.com
(571) 642-0522

Danny McCarthy (Vice President):
dmccarthy@celticflooring1.com
(571) 287-3885

CFO: Kevin Johnson
kjohnson@CelticFlooring1.com
(571) 642-0522

Carolyn Chapman (Director of Public Relations)
cchapman@celticflooring1.com
(571) 409-3530

Penny Woodall (CEO Concrete):
PWoodall@CelticFlooring1.com
(571) 642-0522

Tim Day (Director of Residential Services):
tday@CelticFlooring1.com
(703) 303-7942

Will Bermudez (Project Manager):
wbermudez@CelticFlooring1.com
(571) 233-1434

Gisella Salazar (Assistant Project Manager):
gsalazar@CelticFlooring1.com
(202) 430-3205

David Cain (Assistant Project Manager):
dcain@CelticFlooring1.com
(540) 300-0085

Jackie Hiter (Assistant Project Manager):
jhiter@CelticFlooring1.com
(571) 393-4063

Lauren Strunk (Assistant Project Manager)
lstrunk@celticflooring1.com
(571) 477-5974

Mary Anne Coy (Accountant):
(571) 393-4063