Contact Us

Owner/Operator: Patrick Boyle
CEO: Angelique Attard
Vice President: Danny McCarthy
Office Manager: Crystal Blevins
Senior Estimator: September Chase
Quality Control: Angie Weiss

9208 A-1 Venture Ct.
Manassas Park, VA 20111
Phone: (571) 642-0522
Fax: (571) 642-0525

Office Hours:
Monday- Friday 7:00 A.M.- 5:00 P.M.

Directory

Patrick Boyle (President):
PBoyle@CelticFlooring1.com
(571) 642-0522

Danny McCarthy (Vice President):
DMcCarty@CelticFlooring1.com
(571) 287-3885

Angelique Attard (CEO):
AAttard@CelticFlooring1.com
(571) 642-0522

Crystal Blevins (Office Manager):
CBlevins@CelticFlooring1.com
(571)642-0522

Mary Anne Coy (Accountant):
(571)642-0522

Jose Benavidez (Project Manager):
JBenavidez@CelticFlooring1.com
(571) 393-4063

Derek Beavers (Assistant Project Manager):
DBeavers@CelticFlooring1.com
(571) 334-8185

September Chase (Estimator):
SChase@CelticFlooring1.com
(571) 926-7501

Angie Weiss (Quality Control):
AWeiss@CelitcFlooring1.com
(571) 346-0670